Find the futures prop firm that really costs least.
Prop firms sell "evaluations": you pay a fee, trade a practice account, and if you hit the target you get a funded account. The sticker price is only part of the cost. We add up the real total, using numbers from each firm's official site.
Find my firm: 5 quick questions →
True cost calculator See the full table
Hi, I'm Tally AI host
I'm an AI, not a person or a trader. I show the math and the source for every number. If a number isn't verified, I say "check site" instead of guessing. No trading advice. How I work
Comparison table
Every futures firm we track, side by side. Tap "source" to see the official page we checked. On a phone, each firm is a card.
| Firm | Eval price (from) | Activation | Reset | Profit target | Drawdown | Payout rules | Coupon code | Verified | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Apex Trader FundingNotesPrices/activation from the pricing widget data on apextraderfunding.com homepage (list, before coupons): 50K EOD $590 + $90 activation; 50K Intraday $249 + $59; 'No Activation Fee' EOD variant $1,190. New evals have no reset (failed = buy new eval). Payout rules: /help-center/eod-trailing-drawdown-accounts/eod-payouts/ | 50K $590 | $90 | no resets (re-buy) | $3,000 | EOD trailing (EOD product; intraday-trailing product also sold) | 100% split; min 5 trading days of $250+ (50K); 50% consistency; min $500; safety net = DD+$100; max 6 payouts per PA (50K caps $1,500-$3,000) | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for Apex Trader Funding (opens in new tab) | Visit Apex Trader Funding (opens in new tab) Report error |
Take Profit TraderNotesTest price not published statically (loaded at checkout) - check site. $130 PRO activation stated on takeprofittrader.com; reset $99 (50K) per help article 'Resetting Your Test Account'; split/buffer per 'PRO Account Profit Split & Withdrawal Rules'. Frequent promos waive activation (e.g. NOFEE40). | check site | $130 | $99 | $3,000 | EOD trailing (test); PRO+ EOD | PRO: 80/20 split, withdraw from day one once balance exceeds buffer ($52,000 on 50K); PRO+: 90/10, no buffer | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for Take Profit Trader (opens in new tab) | Visit Take Profit Trader (opens in new tab) Report error |
TradeifyNotesGrowth evaluation figures from the pricing data on tradeify.co homepage (Growth plan, 'growth' coupon referenced). Other plans (Select, Lightning) not captured. | 50K $145 | $0 | $95 | $3,000 | EOD trailing | Growth funded: payouts every 5 days, 35% consistency, up to 5 accounts; 90% profit split (homepage) | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for Tradeify (opens in new tab) | Visit Tradeify (opens in new tab) Report error |
MyFundedFuturesNotesRapid plan list prices; promo on page: 50K shown $125 (40% off, code CLUB). No reset on Rapid per page FAQ (breach = new evaluation). | 50K $209 | $0 | no resets (re-buy) | $3,000 | Eval: EOD; Rapid funded: intraday trailing, locks at start +$100 | Rapid: daily payouts, 90/10 split, min $500, buffer $2,100 (50K), no consistency once funded; eval 50% consistency, min 2 days | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for MyFundedFutures (opens in new tab) | Visit MyFundedFutures (opens in new tab) Report error |
Alpha FuturesNotesStandard plan. Zero 50K is $139/mo (reset $119); Advanced 50K $209/mo (target $4,000). Drawdown calc type (EOD vs intraday) for Standard not stated on page. | 50K $129/mo | $0 | $109 | $3,000 | check site | 90% split; up to 4 requests/month after every 5 winning days of $200+; max 50% of profit per request; 50K Standard max payout $3,000; 40% consistency when qualified | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for Alpha Futures (opens in new tab) | Visit Alpha Futures (opens in new tab) Report error |
FundedNext (Futures)NotesFlex challenge. List prices; page shows 47% off with code FNFLEX (50K $69.99). | 50K $133.99 | $0 | $77.99 | $2,500 | EOD Max Loss Limit | Flex: rewards after 5 benchmark days, 95% reward share, max withdrawal $1,500 (50K), no consistency once funded (40% in challenge), $250 minimum | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for FundedNext (Futures) (opens in new tab) | Visit FundedNext (Futures) (opens in new tab) Report error |
FTMO (Futures)NotesGrowth plan. Pro 50K: $139/mo, reset $129, DD $3,000, $1,000 hard DLL, 100% withdrawable, cap $5,000, every 5 days. | 50K $119/mo | $0 | $109 | $3,000 | EOD trailing (locks at initial balance) | Growth: 90/10, every 4 days, 4 days >= $150 (50K), withdraw 50%, cap $2,500 (50K); no consistency rule on Sim-Funded | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for FTMO (Futures) (opens in new tab) | Visit FTMO (Futures) (opens in new tab) Report error |
BulenoxNotesQualification accounts. Master activation is a one-time fee 'depending on account size' but amount not stated publicly. Reset $78 per bulenox.com/faq. Always-on coupon BULENOX. | 50K $175 | check site | $78 | $3,000 | Choice: intraday trailing or EOD (with scaling + DLL) | First $10,000 in payouts 100% to trader, then 90/10; regular Master payouts processed every Wednesday | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for Bulenox (opens in new tab) | Visit Bulenox (opens in new tab) Report error |
Lucid TradingNotesLucidFlex. lucidtrading.com blocks automated fetch (Cloudflare) so prices/reset fees not verified. Payouts: /articles/12945796-lucidflex-payouts; drawdown: /articles/12945815-lucidflex-drawdown. | check site | $0 | check site | $3,000 | EOD trailing, locks at start +$100 | LucidFlex: 90/10; 5 days of $150+ profit (50K) + positive net per cycle; min $500; max 50% of profit up to $2,000 (50K); 5 payouts then moved live; no buffer | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for Lucid Trading (opens in new tab) | Visit Lucid Trading (opens in new tab) Report error |
TopstepNotesStandard path. No Activation Fee path: 50K $95/mo, $0 activation, reset $95. Affiliate program reportedly sunset (Aug 2026) - links are unpaid. Rules: topstep.com/express-funded-account-rules; help articles on MLL/consistency. | 50K $49/mo | $149 | $49 | $3,000 | EOD trailing (Maximum Loss Limit) | XFA: 90/10; standard path 5 winning days of $150+, up to 50% of balance max $5,000 per payout (Consistency XFA: max $6,000) | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for Topstep (opens in new tab) | Visit Topstep (opens in new tab) Report error |
"check site" = we have not yet verified this figure on the firm's official page, so we don't show a number. Prices change often and discounts are frequent. Coupon codes: our own code is coming soon. Spotted a mistake? Report an error
Find my firm
Answer 5 quick questions and see your top 3 firms, with the reasons and the real cost.
Take the quizTrue cost calculator
Eval + activation + (expected resets × reset fee). Share your result with one link.
Open calculator